Health Partners’ Contact List

Health Partners’ Contact List

Name of Agency 

Designation

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Action Africa Help International Country Director Mr. Stephen Lukudu slukudu@actionafricahelp.org +211925041661
Health Technical Person Dr. Mamude Dinkiye mdinkiye@actionafricahelp.org +211955305692
M&E Officer Mr.  Joel  Jansuk jjansuk@actionafricahelp.org +211956954823
ADESO Country Director Mohamed Takoy mtakoy@adesoafrica.org +211954198561
Technical person Andrea Arigelle aarigelle@adesoafrica.org +211954198561
M&E Office Bona Makuch bdeng@adesoafrica.org  +211955602015
AFOD Country Director Alfred Ecega alfredecega@gmail.com +211956667338
Health Technical Person Linus Amandu linusamandu@yahoo.co.uk +211954050211
M&E Officer Geoffrey Wandera gwandira2016@gmail.com
ARUDA Country Director Atong Deng atongdeng90@gmail.com +211952002222
Health Technical Person Dorothy Ejaa dorothyejaa30@gmail.com +211956289366
M&E Officer Steven Ndegwa stefesteverson@gmail.com
AVSI Country Director
Health Technical Person Luca Scarpa luca.scarpa@avsi.org +211922468672 (MTN) +211954309875 (Viva)
M&E Officer
CAPIAD Country Director Ngunjock Chuol capiad.rss@gmail.com +2119553332305
Health Technical Person
M&E Officer
CCM Country Director countryrep.ssd@ccm-italia.org
Health Technical Person deputycountryrep.ssd@ccm-italia.org +211955981350
M&E Officer Omer Yahia healthadvisor@ccm-italia. +211921476714
Catholic Relief Services Health Technical Person Sarah Weber sarah.weber@crs.org +211922251706
Country Director Jerome Farrel jerome.farrel@crs.org +211955144888
Cheryl Morgan  (Head of Programs) cheryl.morgan@crs.org +211927893448
CARE South Sudan Country Director Fred McCray Fred_McCray@care.org +211927 445 782
Health Technical Person Mercy Laker Mercy.Laker@care.org +211924053818
M&E Officer Prince Promise Ireogbu promise.iroegbu@care.org  +211955499355
CBM Country Director
Health Technical Person Dr. Joseph Monday kafurusasa@yahoo.com +211956318219
M&E Officer  
Children Aid South Sudan (CASS) Country Director Oyet Sisto sisto.childrenaid@gmail.com  +211 955500886
Health Technical Person Drici Gilbert gilbert.childrenaid@gmail.com  +211 925293762
M&E Officer Okuga Franco okuga.childrenaid@gmail.com  +211 955061695
CMA Country Director Esau Rigroh sudandirector@cmaidafrica.org +211954166375
Health Technical Person Robert Napoleon sudandirector@cmaidafrica.org +211955142222
M&E Officer
CMD Country Director Rt. Rev. Thomas Tut Gany info@cmdsouthsudan.org +211922211444
Health Technical Person Jennifer Aoko programs@cmdsouthsudan.org +21195 4611786
M&E Office Edwin Marita cmdsouthsudan@gmail.com +211922211444
CORDAID Country Director Hubert Charles Hubert.Charles@cordaid.org +211923165753
Health Technical Person Andrew Ngugi Andrew.Ngugi@cordaid.org +211927520995
M&E Officer Oceng paul Oceng.Paul@Cordaid.org +211921363621
COSV Country Director Khawater Makki projectmanagercosv@gmail.com +211920429262
Health Technical Person
M&E Officer
CUAMM Country Director VALERIO GRANELLO v.granello@cuamm.org +211929065705
Health Technical Person MIREIA LLACH m.llach@cuamm.org +211954762680
M&E Officer MIREIA LLACH m.llach@cuamm.org +211954762680
DFID Milka Choge m-choge@dfid.gov.uk  +211 (0) 912122672  +211959200015
Emily Harrisson e-harrisson@dfid.gov.uk 
Desmon Whyms D-Whyms@dfid.gov.uk
Sheila Devlin Sheila-Devlin@dfid.gov.uk Tel 01355 843203 Mobile – 07469105872
Amanda Perry A-Parry@dfid.gov.uk
ECHO Thomas Harrison Prentice Thomas.Harrison-Prentice@echofield.eu
Anna Orlandini Anna.Orlandini@echofield.eu
Imanol Berakoetxa Imanol.Berakoetxa@echofield.eu
Morten Petersen morten.petersen@echofield.eu
GOAL Country Director Gashaw Mekonnen gmekonnen@goal.ie +211959462501
Health Technical Person Teshome Adebababi tadebabai@ss.goal.ie +211959462507
M&E Officer Joyce Obbayi jobbayi@ss.goal.ie +211955499355
HACT Country Director executivedirector@hactsouthsudan.org +211955352511
Health Technical Person Opeto David po@hactsouthsudan.org +211956385200
M&E Officer Benna Ochiong benna@gmail.com +211954215531
Health Link South Sudan Country Director Emmanuel Obuoja Douglas Achini admin@healthlinksouthsudan.org 0955038964/0922006224
Health Technical Person Akera Moses Poloya health@healthlinksouthsudan.org 0955042421/0928711534
M&E Officer Dr. Jude T.A Koma emonitoring@healthlinksouthsudan.org 0928240057/0956191292
Health Pooled Fund Liz Pick liz.pick@hpfsouthsudan.org
Program Manager Sonja Niewenhuis sonja.nieuwenhuis@hpfsouthsudan.org 
Gladys Lasu gladys.lasu@hpfsouthsudan.org +211956 432 933
ICRC Health Coordinator Bhart De Poorter   +211912170275
Dep Health  Coordinator Aly Ouattara aouattara@icrc.org
Dep Health  Coordinator Gisa Kohler gkohler@icrc.org +2119220209073
IHO Country Director
Health Technical Person
M&E Officer Robert Sochi robert@ihonet.org +211956505103
IMA- World Health Country Director Dr. Mounir Lado mounirlado@imaworldhealth.org +211955194603
Health Technical Person Duncan Ochol duncanochol@imaworldhealth.org +211955645732
M&E Officer
IMC Country Director Golam Azam gazam@internationalmedicalcorps.org +211927000112
Health Technical Person Muhammad Bakhtiar mbakhtiar@internationalmedicalcorps.org +211927000113
M&E Officer
IOM Country Director William Barriga wbarriga@iom.int +211922123125
Health Technical Person Belinda Gikundi
bgikundi@iom.int
+211922406631
M&E Officer Norman Gacias ngacias@iom.int +211922406717
IRC Country Director Ronald Paul Veilleux Ronald.PaulVeilleux@rescue.org +211920535000
Health Technical Person Emmanuel Ojwang emmanuel.ojwang@rescue.org
M&E Officer Said Jongo said.jongo@rescue.org +211915845064
LiveWell South Sudan Country Director Kon Paul Alier info@livewellsouthsudan.org +211957243535.00
Health Technical Person Thon P. Agok livewellsouthsudan@gmail.com +211955921762
M&E Office Dot Gai Manyang dgmanyany@gmail.com +211955117633
JDF Country Director
Health Technical Person Okwir Morris morrisokwir@johndaufoundation.org  +211923506671
M&E Officer
MAGNA Medical Aid Country Director Cristina Maso desk_southsudan@magna.org 34650645215
Health Technical Person Willy Omona med_coord_juba@southsudan.magna.org +211956435706
M&E Officer Apieu Ukach epi_coord_juba@southsudan.magna.sk +211955051673
Medair Country Director Anne Reitsema cd-southsudan@medair.org
Health Technical Person Lois Fergusson medicaladvisor-sds@medair.org
M&E Officer Jennifer Arlt mel.manager@southsudan.medair.org
Moon Light Development Organisation Country Director Zacharia Afram zm4123@gmail.com +211954615594
Health Technical Person
M&E Officer
MoH DGs DG M&E and Planning Dr. Lako Richard lakorichard08@gmail.com
Coordination & External Relations Dr. Kediende Chong mkediende@gmail.com
Preventive Health Services John Rumunu jrumunu@yahoo.com
MSF- HOLLAND Medical Coordinator Aggie ssudan-medco@oca.msf.org +211929828413
MSF- SWITZERLAND Medical Coordinator Adrian Guadarrama msfch-juba-medco@geneva.msf.org +211929286642
MSF-SPAIN Medical Coordinator Elena Grandio   +211922365444
MSF-BRUSSELS Medical Coordinator Faraz Naz Houssain msfocb-juba-medco@brussels.msf.org +211955277514
MSF-FRANCE Medical Coordinator Evgenia Zelikova msff-juba-comed@paris.msf.org +211922922606
Nile Hope Country Director Paul Biel  otoang@nilehope.org  +211954264444
Health Technical Person Getachew Gezaghen getachew@nilehope.org +211920010326
M&E Officer David Tolu dtolu@nilehope.org  +211920010329
OCHA OCHA Esteban Sacco saccoe@un.org
OCHA Safari Djumapili djumapili@un.org  +211 922 453 870
OFDA Emily Dakin edakin@usaid.gov 
(Catherine) Kate Farnsworth cfarnsworth@usaid.gov 
Daniel Holmberg (Mr.) ethdrght_dart_dmpo@ofda.gov
Issa Bitang ibitang@usaid.gov Cell: +254 713 601 469 |Office: +254 20 862 2103
OVCI Country Director Manuela Vittor ovcijuba@gmail.com +211929677758
Health Technical Person Antonio Bolzon ovcijubanurse@gmail.com +211955905749
M&E Officer Carlo Zanandrea ovcijubaprog2@gmail.com +211954762450
Premiere Urgence – AMI (PU-AMI) Country Director Naruth Phadungchai ssd.hom@pu-ami.org +211925038279
Health Technical Person Mokhtar Omar ssd.pa.hpm@pu-ami.org +211922171646
M&E Officer Inès Dal idal@premiere-urgence.org
PSI Country Director SENADA KAHRIMAN skahriman@psi-southsudan.org +211-954-008-546
Health Technical Person  Rova Ratsimandisa rovar@psi-southsudan.org +211-951-513-330
M&E Officer Herbert Kere hkere@psi-southsudan.org +211-954-402-667
Relief International Health Technical Person Daniel Bassey daniel.bassey@ri.org +211 926061139
Country Director CD Representative: Emily Johnson emily.johnson@ri.org +211 922320045
M&E Officer Meredith Maynard meredith.maynard@ri.org +211 925765355
SIM South Sudan Country Director Deane Valkenaar ssudan.director@sim.org +211922 135 575
Health Technical Person Cathy Hoelzer cathy.hoelzer@sim.org
M&E Officer
South Sudan Red Cross Country Director Veronica kenyi veronica.kenyi@southsudanredcross.org  +211955777977
Health Technical Person Taban Geofrey taban.geofrey@southsudanredcross.org +211954656393
M&E Officer Zaabi Dominic zaabi.dominic@southsudanredcross.org +211955598008
SUDAN MEDICAL CARE Country Director Deng Mayom Deng dengmayom@gmail.com +211955117468
Health Technical Person Zacheus  Arabon zacheusarabon@yahoo.com +211954129367
M&E Officer Moses Kinyanjui bor.ader@yahooo.com +211913364768
The MENTOR Initiative Country Director Fernandez Sajero Lucheveleli cd.southsudan@mentor-initiative.net +211 (0) 928 123 633
Health Technical Person Craig Bonnington techco.southsudan@mentor-initiative.net +211915 247 580
M&E Officer Rebecca Hills rebecca@mentor-initiative.net 44 (0) 777 6481 734
THESO Country Director Okello Jeff jeff@theso.org +211955065096
Health Technical Person Guma Richard richard.guma@theso.org +211955976877
M&E Officer Maxwell Ochieng maxwell.ochieng@theso.org +211953333214
UNAIDS Focal Point Mumtaz Mia miam@unaids.org   +211912112300
UNFPA Emergency Coordinator Dr. James Wanyama wanyama@unfpa.org +211954 134 962
Leigh Ashley Lipscombe lipsscomb@unfpa.org
RH Specialist Alphonse Munyakazi munyakazi@unfpa.org
UNICEF Health Specialist Ma Bella Ponferada mponferrada@unicef.org
Chief of Health Ketema Bizuneh kbizuneh@unicef.org +211955313909
WASH cluster coordinator Donald Burgess dburgess@unicef.org +211915776467
Health-PHC Chantal Umutoni cumutoni@unicef.org
UNIDO Country Director James Keah ed@unidsouthsudan.org +211955008160
Health Technical Person Dr Duk Stephen dukstephen@yahoo.com +211955550669
M&E Officer Charles Owuoral me@unidosouthsudan.org
UNKEA Excutive Director Simon Bhan Chuol unkea.southsudan@gmail.com +211 955 295 774
Health and Nutrition Advisor Tobijo Denis tdmssokiri@gmail.com +211 921 230 704
M & E Manager Wani Bessensio waniunkea@gmail.com +211 955 426 471
USAID Dr Nicholas Baabe mbaabe@usaid.gov +211912500282
WHO WAMALA, Joseph wamalaj@who.int  +211955036445
ARMAH, Magdalene armahm@who.int
LIYOSI, Evans liyosie@who.int
GAI, Malick gaim@who.int
MPAIRWE, Allan mpairwea@who.int
CHARIMARI, Lincoln charimaril@who.int
PAUL, Suzie pauls@who.int
GARGAR, Morris gargarm@who.int
REHAN, Richard rehanr@who.int
NGANDA, Moses Mutebi ngandam@who.int     
ONGOM, Moses ongomm@who.int
James Chitsva chitsvaja@who.int
WAYA, Joy Luba Lomole wayaj@who.int
MALEGHEMI, Sylvester maleghemis@who.int
BOATENG, Kofi boatengk@who.int
LUPANZULA, Bimpa lupanzulab@who.int
Gabriel Waat waatg@who.int
Jane Pita janep@who.int
EBRAHIM, Jemila  Mohammedberhan ebrahimj@who.int
Penn Amaah sshealthclustercolead@gmail.com
State Focal Points (NPOs) NPOs afwcossstatesfocalpoint@who.int
Ahmed zouitena@who.int
Hobday hobdayk@who.int
USMAN, Abdulmumini abdulmuminiu@who.int
World Bank  Noel Chisaka nchisaka@worldbank.org #VALUE!
World Relief Country Director Darren Harder DHarder@wr.org +211954634201
Health Technical Person Melene Kabadege MKabadege@wr.org +211954709838
M&E Officer Riri Johnson Vonje Rvonje@wr.org +211955794943
World Vision Country Director Perry Mansfield Perry_Mansfield@wvi.org +211921-406-137
Sector Team Lead Henry Ilunga henry_ilunga@wvi.org +211956418177
M&E Officer/Health Tech. Joyce Kuron joyce_kuron@wvi.org +211955789303